Looking Back at the NPD Honorees of 2001


2001 Philanthropy Award Recipients

  • Innovation in Fundraising – Johnny Savino, Arthritis Foundation
  • Outstanding Adult Volunteer – Lauren Dixon, Arthritis Foundation & Al Sigl Center
  • Outstanding Youth Volunteer – Tyler Obenauf, Fairport High School National Honor Society
  • Professional Fundraiser of the Year – Brenda Babitz, Monroe Community College Foundation